Europe and The Middle East

Czech Republic Hungary Poland Slovak Republic
Czech Republic Flag Hungary Flag Poland Flag Slovak Republic Flag
MIT s.r.o.
Klanova 56
147 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic
Thomas Meier
Telephone: 4202.41.71.2548
Fax: 4202.41.71.02.52
E-mail: info@mit-laser.cz
Website: www.mit-laser.cz

France
Flag of France
Acal BFi
4 allée du Cantal
ZI La Petite Montagne Sud
91018 Lisses 91 (Evry) Cedex
France
Nicolas Busseuil
Telephone: 33. (0)1.6079.5936
Fax: 33.(0)1.6079.8905
E-mail: Nicolas.Busseuil@acalbfi.fr

Austria Switzerland
Flag of Austria Flag of Switzerland
Cutting Edge Optronics
20 Point West Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301
United States

Telephone: 636.916.4900
Fax: 636.916.4994
E-mail: st-ceolaser-info@ngc.com

Germany
Flag of Germany
Soliton Laser- und Messtechnik GmbH
Talhofstraße 32
82205 Gilching
Germany
Dr. Wolf-Dieter Wagner
Telephone: +49 (0) 8105-7792-0
Fax: (0) 8105-7792-77
E-mail: w.wagner@soliton-gmbh.de
Website: http://www.soliton-gmbh.de

Israel
Flag of Israel
Arsuf Electronics Ltd.
Afsuf Kedem
P.O. Box 363
60990 - Shefaym
Israel
Harel Schiff
Telephone: 972.77.4258563
Fax: 972.77.3211891
E-mail: harel@arsufelectronics.com
Website: www.arsufelectronics.com

Italy
Flag of Italy
Acal BFI Italy S.r.l
Via Cascina Venina 20/A
20090 Assago (MI)
Italy
Angela Greco
Telephone: 39.02.53583207
Fax: 39.02.53583201
E-mail: angela.greco@bfioptilas.com
Website: www.bfioptilas.com

Spain Portugal
Flag of Spain Flag of Portugal
BFi Optilas, S.A.U.
Anabel Segura 7 Bajo
Alcobendas 28108
Madrid, Spain
Ramon Villanova
Telephone: 34.91.453.11.60
Fax: 34.91.662.68.37
E-mail: Ramon.Villanova@bfioptilas.com
Website: www.bfioptilas.es

Sweden Finland Norway Denmark
Flag of Sweden Flag of Finland Flag of Norway Flag of Denmark
Cutting Edge Optronics
20 Point West Blvd.
St. Charles, MO  63301
United States

Telephone: 636.916.4900
Fax: 636.916.4994
Email: st-ceolaser-info@ngc.com

United Kingdom
UK Flag
Photonic Solutions
Unit 2.2 Quantum Court
Heriot-Watt University Park
Edinburgh EH14 4AP
United Kingdom
Craig Garvie
Telephone: +44.0131.664.8122
Fax: +44.0131.449.7301
E-mail: craig.garvie@photonicsolutions.co.uk
Website: www.photonicsolutions.co.uk