Europe and The Middle East

Czech Republic Hungary Poland Slovak Republic
Czech Republic Flag Hungary Flag Poland Flag Slovak Republic Flag
Cutting Edge Optronics
20 Point West Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301
United States
Telephone: 636.916.4900
Fax: 636.916.4994
E-mail: st-ceolaser-info@ngc.com

France
Flag of France
Acal BFi
4 allée du Cantal
ZI La Petite Montagne Sud
91018 Lisses 91 (Evry) Cedex
France
Nicolas Busseuil
Telephone: 33. (0)1.6079.5936
Fax: 33.(0)1.6079.8905
E-mail: Nicolas.Busseuil@acalbfi.fr

Netherlands
Flag of Netherlands
Acal BFi Netherlands BV
Luchthavenweg 53
5657 EA Eindhoven
The Netherlands
Dr. Rob G. Satink
Direct: +31(0)40-2507450
Mobile: +31(0)6-15000863
E-mail: rob.satink@acalbfi.nl
Website: www.acalbfi.nl

Austria Switzerland
Flag of Austria Flag of Switzerland
Acal BFi Germany GmbH
Oppelner Strabe 5
82194 Grobenzell
Germany
Kester Kroll
Telephone: +49(0)8142.6520.115
Fax: +49(0)8142.6520.190
E-mail: kester.kroll@acalbfi.de
Website: www.acalbfi.de/photonics

Belgium
Luxembourg
Flag of Belgium Flag of Luxembourg
Acal BFi Belgium nv/sa
Lozenberg 4
1932 Zaventem
Belgium
Jean-Pierre Cnop
Direct: +32(0)2.712.54.52
Mobile: +32(0)475.43.47.24
E-mail: jean-pierre.cnop@acalbfi.be
Website: www.acalbfi.be

Germany
Flag of Germany
Acal BFi Germany GmbH
Oppelner Strabe 5
82194 Grobenzell
Germany
Kester Kroll
Telephone: +49(0)8142.6520.115
Fax: +49(0)8142.6520.190
Email:
kester.kroll@acalbfi.de
Website: www.acalbfi.de/photonics

Israel
Flag of Israel
Arsuf Electronics Ltd.
Afsuf Kedem
P.O. Box 363
60990 - Shefaym
Israel
Harel Schiff
Telephone: 972.77.4258563
Fax: 972.77.3211891
E-mail: harel@arsufelectronics.com
 

Italy
Flag of Italy
Acal BFI Italy S.r.l
Via Cascina Venina 20/A
20090 Assago (MI)
Italy
Alessandro Zito
Telephone: 39.335.6097381
Fax: 39.02.53583201
E-mail: alessandro.zito@acalbfi.it
Website: www.bfioptilas.com

Spain Portugal
Flag of Spain Flag of Portugal
Cutting Edge Optronics
20 Point West Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301
United States
Telephone: 636.916.4900
Fax: 636.916.4994
E-mail: st-ceolaser-info@ngc.com

Sweden Finland Norway Denmark
Flag of Sweden Flag of Finland Flag of Norway Flag of Denmark
Acal BFi Nordic AB
Rissneleden 138
SE-174 57 Sundbyberg

Lars Litzen
Direct: +46.8.400.2.2410
Mobile: +46.706.181271
Email: lars.litzen@acalbfi.se

United Kingdom
UK Flag
Photonic Solutions
Unit 2.2 Quantum Court
Heriot-Watt University Park
Edinburgh EH14 4AP
United Kingdom
Craig Garvie
Telephone: +44.0131.664.8122
Fax: +44.0131.449.7301
E-mail: craig.garvie@photonicsolutions.co.uk
Website: www.photonicsolutions.co.uk