Corporate Citizenship Team

Corporate Citizenship Team 

Corporate

Carleen Beste
carleen.beste@ngc.com
2980 Fairview Park Drive
Falls Church, VA 22042

Northrop Grumman Foundation

Carleen Beste
carleen.beste@ngc.com
2980 Fairview Park Drive
Falls Church, VA 22042

K-12 STEM Education

Stephanie Fitzsimmons
stephanie.fitzsimmons@ngc.com
2000 W. NASA Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32904

Employee Giving (ECHO)
and Volunteerism

Phyllis Glock
phyllis.glock@ngc.com
One Space Park Drive
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Military and Veterans

Karen Goetz
karen.goetz@ngc.com
2980 Fairview Park Drive
Falls Church, VA 22042


Western Region

Dan Nieman
dan.nieman@ngc.com
One Space Park Dr, E2/3017
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Mid-Atlantic Region

Melissa Sandlin
melissa.sandlin@ngc.com
P.O. Box 17319
Baltimore, MD 21203-7319

Central Region

Lynn Gilmore
lynn.gilmore@ngc.com
8710 Freeport Parkway, Suite 180
Irving, TX 75063

Southern Region

Deb Drexler
deb.drexler@ngc.com
2000 W. NASA Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32904