Global Supply Chain Leadership (GSC)

Patricia McMahon

Patricia McMahon
Vice President
Corporate Supply Chain

My name is Pat McMahon and I am the vice president of corporate supply chain for Northrop Grumman.  

OASIS is designed as a communication and collaboration hub for our suppliers.  We value our suppliers and are committed to building long-term, mutually beneficial relationships through open communication.  This portal provides access to important information to ensure mutual success. 

We hope you find this portal useful and look forward to your feedback.

Sincerely,
Pat McMahon
Vice President Corporate Supply Chain

Aerospace Systems

Greg Manuel
Greg Manuel
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Missions Systems

Janine Nyre
Janine Nyre
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Technology Services

Steven Hogan
Steven Hogan
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Innovation Systems

Vicky Schumann
Vicky Schumann
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Global Procurement Services

Ken Brown
Ken Brown
Director
Global Supply Chain

Global Supply Chain Leadership (GSC)

Supply Chain Resources

Contacts
Payment and Invoicing
Mission Systems - Heritage ES
Joe Sansone 410-765-4912 joseph.sansone@ngc.com

All Other Sectors
Jeff Weatherhead 214-596-6501 jeff.weatherhead@ngc.com
Julia Brant 469-524-4209 Julia.Brant@ngc.com

Procurement
Aerospace Systems:
Val Valiquette 310-332-2837 valmore.valiquette@ngc.com

Mission Systems:
Kay Jerard 703-556-2279 kay.jerard@ngc.com

Technology Services:
Donna Taylor 337-421-2175 donna.taylor2@ngc.com

Innovation Systems:
Robyn Seaton 952-351-3047 Robyn.seaton@orbitalatk.com

Corporate:
Lisa Stone 310-524-5889 lisa.stone@ngc.com

Supplier Quality Inquiries
Tammy Helms 703-949-2289 tammy.helms@ngc.com

Technical/Website/General/Training Help
June Wilson 757-746-7646 june.wilson@ngc.com
Resources/FAQs/Tips/Training