Supply Chain Resources

Contacts

Payment and Invoicing
Mission Systems - Heritage ES
Joe Sansone 410-765-4912 joseph.sansone@ngc.com
All Other Sectors
Jeff Weatherhead 214-596-6501 jeff.weatherhead@ngc.com
Julia Brant 469-524-4209 julia.brant@ngc.com

Procurement
Aerospace Systems:
Val Valiquette 310-332-2837 valmore.valiquette@ngc.com
Mission Systems:
Kay Jerard 703-556-2279 kay.jerard@ngc.com
Technology Services:
Donna Taylor 337-421-2175 donna.taylor2@ngc.com
Innovation Systems:
Robyn Seaton 952-351-3047 Robyn.seaton@orbitalatk.com
Corporate:
Lisa Stone 310-524-5889 lisa.stone@ngc.com

Supplier Quality
Tammy Helms 703-949-2289 tammy.helms@ngc.com

Supply Chain Leadership
Visit: GSC Leadership Webpage

Technical/Website/General

June Wilson 757-746-7646 june.wilson@ngc.com

General Questions to Supply Chain (regarding webpages, broken links, etc.)

email: materielwebupdate@ngc.com

Payment and Invoicing Questions

Visit: Payment/Invoicing Webpage

Exostar Certificate Information or Help

Exostar Customer Service – (703) 793-7800, Press 4, then Press 6

Technical Help, Password Resets

Northrop Grumman Help Desk – (855) 737-8364, Press 2, then Press 1

Access to Password Protected Areas of Oasis and (all other questions)

Contact your Northrop Grumman Subcontract Administrator or Procurement Representative