Corporate Citizenship Contacts


The Corporate Citizenship team supports our communities and employees with programs including charitable giving, employee giving, volunteerism recognition and more. Contact information for our programs and key communities can be found below:


ECHO
ECHO@NGC.com

Matching Gifts for Education and the Northrop Grumman Foundation
NGFoundation@NGC.com

STEM Education Outreach
STEMEducation@NGC.com

Military and Veterans Outreach
Karen.Goetz@NGC.com

Volunteerism, Community Service Grants and Excellence in Volunteerism Awards
Volunteer1NG@NGC.com


Our team focuses programming and support in these communities:


Alabama
Erica Hopkins
Erica.Hopkins@ngc.com

Arizona
Beth Thomas-Rosswog
Elizabeth.Thomas2@ngc.com

California
Los Angeles/South Bay
Annie Lieberman
Anne.Lieberman@ngc.com

San Diego
Annie Lieberman
Anne.Lieberman@ngc.com

Palmdale
Jeni Johnson
Jenifer.Johnson@ngc.com

El Segundo
Carleen Beste
carleen.beste@ngc.com

Colorado
Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com

Florida
Apopka
Stephanie Fitzsimmons
Stephanie.Fitzsimmons@ngc.com

Melbourne
Deb Drexler
Deb.Drexler@ngc.com

Orlando
Stephanie Fitzsimmons
Stephanie.Fitzsimmons@ngc.com

Pensacola
Stephanie Fitzsimmons
Stephanie.Fitzsimmons@ngc.com

St Augustine
Erica Hopkins
Erica.Hopkins@ngc.com

Tampa
Deb Drexler
Deb.Drexler@ngc.com

Georgia
Erica Hopkins
Erica.Hopkins@ngc.com

Illinois
Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com

Maryland
Jeanne McGuirk
jeanne.mcguirk@ngc.com

Montana
Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com

Nebraska
Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com

North Dakota
Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com

Oklahoma
Lynn Gilmore
Lynn.Gilmore@ngc.com

Texas
Lynn Gilmore
Lynn.Gilmore@ngc.com

Utah
Beth Thomas-Rosswog
Elizabeth.Thomas2@ngc.com

Virginia
Matia Wilson
Matia.Wilson@ngc.com

Washington D.C.
Karen Goetz
Karen.Goetz@ngc.com


For questions regarding other locations, please contact CorporateCitizenship@ngc.com