Corporate Citizenship Contacts

The Corporate Citizenship team supports our communities and employees with programs including charitable giving, employee giving, volunteerism recognition and more. Contact information for our programs and key communities:

ECHO Workplace Giving
ECHO@NGC.com

Matching Gifts for Education and the Northrop Grumman Foundation
NGFoundation@NGC.com

STEM Education Outreach
STEMEducation@NGC.com

Military and Veterans Outreach
Karen.Goetz@NGC.com

Volunteerism, Community Service Grants and Difference Maker Awards
Volunteer1NG@NGC.com

 

Our team focuses programming and support in these communities:


Alabama

Erica Hopkins
Erica.Hopkins@ngc.com


Arizona

Beth Thomas-Rosswog
Elizabeth.Thomas2@ngc.com


California

Los Angeles/South Bay
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com

San Diego
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com

Palmdale
Jeni Johnson
Jenifer.Johnson@ngc.com

El Segundo
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com

Santa Rosa
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com

Beale
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com

Santa Barbara County
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com

Ventura County
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com

Sacramento
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com

Santa Clara County
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com

San Bernardino
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com

San Fernando Valley
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com

San Gabriel Valley
Cindy Le
Cindy.Le@ngc.com


Colorado

Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com


Connecticut

Jeanne McGuirk
jeanne.mcguirk@ngc.com


Florida

Ed Mussler
Edward.Mussler@ngc.com


Georgia

Ed Mussler
Edward.Mussler@ngc.com


Illinois

Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com


Kansas

Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com


Louisiana

Ed Mussler
Edward.Mussler@ngc.com


Maryland

Jeanne McGuirk
jeanne.mcguirk@ngc.com


Massachusetts

Jeanne McGuirk
jeanne.mcguirk@ngc.com


Minnesota

Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com


Mississippi

Lynn Gilmore
Lynn.Gilmore@ngc.com


Missouri

Matia Wilson
Matia.Wilson@ngc.com


Montana

Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com


Nebraska

Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com


Nevada

Beth Thomas-Rosswog
Elizabeth.Thomas2@ngc.com


New Mexico

Beth Thomas-Rosswog
Elizabeth.Thomas2@ngc.com


New York

Jeanne McGuirk
Jeanne.McGuirk@ngc.com


North Carolina

Lynn Gilmore
Lynn.Gilmore@ngc.com


North Dakota

Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com


Ohio

Matia Wilson
Matia.Wilson@ngc.com


Oklahoma

Lynn Gilmore
Lynn.Gilmore@ngc.com


Rhode Island

Jeanne McGuirk
Jeanne.McGuirk@ngc.com


Texas

Lynn Gilmore
Lynn.Gilmore@ngc.com


Utah

Beth Thomas-Rosswog
Elizabeth.Thomas2@ngc.com


Virginia

Matia Wilson
Matia.Wilson@ngc.com


Washington, D.C.

Karen Goetz
Karen.Goetz@ngc.com


West Virginia

Jeanne McGuirk
Jeanne.McGuirk@ngc.com


Wyoming

Christina Thomas
Christina.Thomas@ngc.com


For questions regarding other locations, please contact CorporateCitizenship@ngc.com.

 

 


Related Items