GSC Leadership

GSC Leadership


A Message to Our Suppliers

My name is Pat McMahon and I am the vice president of corporate supply chain for Northrop Grumman.  

OASIS is designed as a communication and collaboration hub for our suppliers.  We value our suppliers and are committed to building long-term, mutually beneficial relationships through open communication.  This portal provides access to important information to ensure mutual success. 

We hope you find this portal useful and look forward to your feedback.

Sincerely,

Picture of Pat McMahon

Pat McMahon
Vice President Corporate Supply Chain

Picture of Vincent Aguilar

Aeronautics Systems

Vincent Aguilar
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Picture of Greg Maxwell

Missions Systems

Greg Maxwell
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Picture of Christine McGlade

Defense Systems

Christine McGlade
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Picture of Vicky Schuman

Space Systems

Vicky Schumann
Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Picture of Ken Brown

Global Procurement Services

Ken Brown

Vice President
Global Supply Chain

Supply Chain Contacts

Payment and Invoicing

Space Systems (formerly Innovation Systems)

Lynn Engbrecht

952-351-2607

 lynn.engbrecht@ngc.com

All Other Sectors

Jeff Weatherhead

214-596-6501

 jeff.weatherhead@ngc.com

Procurement

Aeronautics Systems

Chris Darden

310-332-0861 

Chris.Darden@ngc.com

Mission Systems

Bill Crosbie

310-332-2183

william.crosbie@ngc.com

Defense Systems

Donna Taylor

337-421-2175

 donna.taylor2@ngc.com

Space Systems

Robyn Seaton

952-351-3047

 robyn.seaton@ngc.com

Corporate

Alicia Sandello

310-332-0727

alicia.sandello@ngc.com

Supplier Quality Inquiries

Kayla Slichko

720-744-7061

 kayla.slichko@ngc.com

Technical/Website/General

June Wilson

757-746-7646

 june.wilson@ngc.com